2013 Chase Scholars

Congratulations to The 2013 Scholarship Recipients


First Last School
Christina Almanza New Mexico State - Carlsbad
Brandon Aranda Eastern New Mexico University
Roman Armendariz New Mexico State
Brittney Burgess McMurry University
Chelsea Bussell Texas Tech University
Mitchel Cannon University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Marisol Carrasco New Mexico State
Samantha Chacon Schreiner University
Derek Chase Texas Christian University
Amanda Cherry Schreiner University
Luis Cuenca New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Aren Dade New Mexico State - Carlsbad
Alondra Dominguez McMurry University
Alexander Donaghe Colorado School of Mines
Spencer Duff New Mexico Highlands University
Cheyenne Dunn Art Institute of California - San Francisco
Breanna Evans West Texas A&M University
Shanelle Forister Texas Tech University
Jaylen Fuentes New Mexico Military Institute
Mackenzie Gentry Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell
Steven Gerace University of New Mexico
Tristen Giles Texas Tech University
Darci Glanton Santa Fe University of Art & Design
Jaeven Grado University of New Mexico
Miranda Greene University of New Mexico
Kelli Greenwood University of Texas at Arlington
Cori Haley West Texas A&M University
Skylar Haley University of Texas at San Antonio
Desarae Herrera New Mexico State
Jessica Hope West Texas A&M University
Amy Horner New Mexico State
Andrew Houghtaling Wayland Baptist University
Bethany Houghtaling Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell
Shanisse Huerta New Mexico State
Mayra Jimenez University of New Mexico
Irene Landa Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell
Weston Leonard Oklahoma State University
Michael Lewis Texas Tech University
Joshua Loseke University of Wyoming
Moriah Lovato University of Arizona
Alexandra Lykins University of New Mexico
Kayli Lynch New Mexico State
Delaney Maynard Eastern New Mexico University
Savana McCall Texas Tech University
Tyrone Meinke Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell
Ezekiel Montoya New Mexico State
Nicolas Morrison New Mexico State
Casey Mullins University of New Mexico
Regan Norman Odessa College
Eduardo Nunez-Quezada University of New Mexico
Dylan Pinson New Mexico State - Carlsbad
Summer Pruett New Mexico State - Carlsbad
Bibiana Ramirez Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell
Jonathan Reyes University of New Mexico
Taylor Richardson New Mexico State
Presley Roberts New Mexico Junior College
Bianca Romo St. Mary's University of San Antonio
Alexandra Sais University of New Mexico
Jose Sanchez WyoTech Institute - Laramie
Shelbi Silvas New Mexico State
Martina Simons West Texas A&M University
Leslie Smith Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell
Neal Smith New Mexico State
Sarah Solano New Mexico State
Zachary Stanfield New Mexico State
Jacquelyn Stevenson University of New Mexico
Alexis Stubblefield Texas A&M University
Nicholas Thompson Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell
Kendra Tinker Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell
Isaiah Torrez Eastern New Mexico University
Sarah Tutor New Mexico State
Estevan Velo University of New Mexico
Veronica Verdugo Texas Tech University
Raymond Vigar Blinn College
Mercedes Weast Lubbock Christian University
Monty Wilson University of New Mexico
Karime Zubia New Mexico State

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.